Another editing session (OCD and your Brother Short Film) 10th March 2015

by weslar

Another short update, The film is taking more shape the more I tweak and add scenes. Some of the material recorded hasn’t been used purely because of pacing issues. I think on my next short, I need to lock in the timetable, having a dedicated crew to be consistent throughout. Doing everything yourself is not an ideal situation, and you lose quality because of it, that’s what I’m thinking of at the moment. I’m not discrediting the work gone into this film by anyone that helped, cast or crew, neither myself. I just feel that from now on, I can not do this completely independent, it’s literally impossible.

Anyway here’s how the edit looks at this moment in time.

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 12.23.55

